web analytics

Nebula Award winners

By / May 21, 2017 / no comments

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America have announced the winners of the Nebula Awards. The winners are:

All the Birds in the Sky  Every Heart a Doorway (Wayward Children)  The Starlit Wood: New Fairy Tales  Arrival  Arabella of Mars (The Adventures of Arabella Ashby)

Best Novel

All the Birds in the Sky by Charlie Jane Anders

Best Novella

Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire

Best Novelette

“The Long Fall Up” by William Ledbetter (F&SF)

Best Short Story

“Seasons of Glass and Iron” by Amal El-Mohtar (The Starlit Wood)

Ray Bradbury Award for Outstanding Dramatic Presentation

Arrival directed by Denis Villeneuve

Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy

Arabella of Mars by David D. Levine

Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master Award

Jane Yolan

About the author



Warning: require_once(/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5

Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php' (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5