Warm Worlds And Otherwise

In: Test > Books > Science Fiction

0 votes

Appears on 1 lists in total.
Appears on 0 master lists.
Appears on 1 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.
Ballantine Books, 1975. Paperback. second of two printings, 1979. First collection of Tiptree's stories, many of which won or were nominated for major awards. Includes "Who Is Tiptree, What Is He?" (essay) by Robert Silverberg, and these stories: All the Kinds of Yes (1972); The Milk of Paradise (19...

  • Author: James Tiptree
  • Publish Date: 1979-01-12
  • People Who Like Warm Worlds And Otherwise Also Like...

    Warm Worlds and Otherwise Ranks On The Following Lists:

    Reviews/Comments On Warm Worlds and Otherwise

    How Would You Rate Warm Worlds And Otherwise? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):