The Rift

by Walter Jon Williams

0 avg rating
4 votes 0 comments
The Rift is an epic apocalyptic journey. When an ancient plague arises, causing mankind to become monsters and the dead to rise and walk, the world is thrown into chaos. Small groups of survivors scattered throughout the east coast of North America must brave the terrors of this harsh new reality. On their journey south, they discover that even when the undead roam the earth, man remains his own worst enemy.

This omnibus collects all four books in the series--The Fall, Dead of Winter, Death Springs Eternal, and The Summer Son--into a single volume of horror/dark fantasy for one low price. Also included is a foreword written by author Daniel Pyle.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by P.D. James
by Max Brooks
by Cormac McCarthy
by Varian Morn
by Hugh Howey

The Rift ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with The Rift
Post Apocalyptic Science Fiction Books
Post Apocalyptic Science Fiction Books Ranked 26 out of 55 55 Books 605 Voters

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/best/public_html/lists/list/item.php on line 533

Find Us on Facebook