Space Hawk

In: Test > Books > Science Fiction

2 votes
+2
|
-0


Appears on 1 lists in total.
Appears on 1 master lists.
Appears on 0 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.
12
THE SPACE HAWK SERIES includes four 'Hawk Carse' adventures by Anthony Gilmore and D.W. Hall. Hawk Carse is a swashbuckling spaceman, in the vein of Buck Rogers or Superman. Includes an active table of contents with back-linking for easy navigation.

• Hawk Carse
• The Aff...

MORE
  • Author: Anthony Gilmore
  • Publish Date: 2011-02-15
  • People Who Like Space Hawk Also Like...


    Space Hawk Ranks On The Following Lists:


    Pulp Science Fiction Books(Ranked 9 out of 17)

    Pulp Science Fiction is a term that describes a period of publishing in the 1930s-1950s when science fiction magazines were published on cheap paper. These books are low on scientific ideas/real sci...

    MORE

    Reviews/Comments On Space Hawk







    How Would You Rate Space Hawk? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):