Average rating: (1 reviews)

Hainish Cycle

In: Test > Books > Science Fiction

37 votes

Appears on 2 lists in total.
Appears on 2 master lists.
Appears on 0 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.
Ursula K. Le Guin is one of the greatest science fiction writers and many times the winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards. her career as a novelist was launched by the three novels contained in Worlds of Exile and Illusion. These novels, Rocannon's world, Planet of Exile, and Ci...


People Who Like Hainish Cycle Also Like...

Hainish Cycle Ranks On The Following Lists:

Best Science Fiction Series(Ranked 25 out of 72)

The Crowd-Ranked version of The Best Science Fiction Series. http://bestsciencefictionbooks.com/best-science-fiction-series.php Vote on the books and submit any new books you feel should be on this ...


Planetary Romance Books(Ranked 6 out of 30)

Books that fit the planetary romance sub-genre. In short, a planetary romance is a tale set on a planet with the events on that planet highly tied to the story and resolution of the plot; something ab...


Reviews/Comments On Hainish Cycle

How Would You Rate Hainish Cycle? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):