Delian Cycle

In: Test > Books > Science Fiction

1 votes

Appears on 1 lists in total.
Appears on 1 master lists.
Appears on 0 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.
For the first time ever, the first five books in the Saga of Dray Prescot of Earth and of Kregen are brought together in this omnibus edition. Together, these five books make up the Delian Cycle, in which Dray Prescot comes to terms with finding himself on the alien world of Kregen. Here he tries to...

  • Author: Alan Burt Akers
  • Publish Date: 2009-08-31
  • People Who Like Delian Cycle Also Like...

    Delian Cycle Ranks On The Following Lists:

    Sword and Planet Science Fiction Books(Ranked 21 out of 28)

    A subgenre that combines both the medieval with the cosmos. These are action packed stories full of romance and adventure on distant planets where interstellar travel is possible; the weapon of choice...


    Reviews/Comments On Delian Cycle

    How Would You Rate Delian Cycle? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):