Books by Poul Anderson

Series by Poul Anderson

Berkley Medallion Book
SF Collector's Edition
Technic Civilization Series
Volume 1

People Who Like BOOKS written by "Poul Anderson" Also Liked...

Awards Won by Poul Anderson

Won 2 awards in total (2 unique awards)
  • 1 John W. Campbell
  • 1 British Fantasy Society

  • Nominated for 10 (5 unique awards)
  • 1 World Fantasy Awards
  • 1 John W. Campbell
  • 6 Hugo
  • 1 Locus Fantasy
  • 1 Locus Science Fiction

  • Poul Anderson won awards for the following:
    2001 John W. Campell Award Winner: Genesis
    1999 John W. Campell Award Nominated: Starfarers
    1990 Hugo Nominated: The Boat of a Million Years
    1989 Nebula Nominated: The Boat of a Million Years
    1980 Locus Fantasy Nominated: The Merman's Children
    1975 Nebula Nominated: Fire Time
    1975 Nebula Nominated: A Midsummer Tempest
    1975 World Fantasy Award Nominated: A Midsummer Tempest
    1974 British Fantasy Society Award Winner: Hrolf Kraki's Saga
    1974 Hugo Nominated: The People of the Wind
    1974 Locus Science Fiction Nominated: The People of the Wind
    1973 Hugo Nominated: There Will Be Time
    1973 Nebula Nominated: The People of the Wind
    1971 Hugo Nominated: Tau Zero
    1971 Nebula Nominated: The Byworlder
    1965 Nebula Nominated: The Star Fox
    1961 Hugo Nominated: The High Crusade
    1959 Hugo Nominated: The Enemy Stars