Books by Piers Anthony

Series by Piers Anthony

Cluster, Bk. 4
Incarnations of Immortality
Planet Stories (Paizo Publishing
The Apprentice Adept

People Who Like BOOKS written by "Piers Anthony" Also Liked...

Awards Won by Piers Anthony

Won 1 awards in total (1 unique awards)
  • 1 British Fantasy Society

  • Nominated for 3 (2 unique awards)
  • 1 Locus Fantasy
  • 2 Hugo

  • Piers Anthony won awards for the following:
    1980 Locus Fantasy Nominated: Castle Roogna
    1978 British Fantasy Society Award Winner: A Spell for Chameleon
    1970 Hugo Nominated: Macroscope
    1968 Hugo Nominated: Chthon
    1967 Nebula Nominated: Chthon