Books by Michael Swanwick

Griffin's Egg

by Michael Swanwick

Two people fall in love and a community fights for its life against a backdrop of thermonuclear war and a hi-tech repressive government in this science-fiction story written by the author of "In the Drift" and "Vacuum Flowers".

Vacuum Flowers

by Michael Swanwick

British paperback edition. The author's second novel, preceded by his well-received IN THE DRIFT (1985). This is an early example of the cyberpunk genre, and features one of the earliest uses of the concept of "wetware."

Find Us on Facebook