Books by Jack McDevitt

Series by Jack McDevitt

An Alex Benedict Novel

People Who Like BOOKS written by "Jack McDevitt" Also Liked...

Awards Won by Jack McDevitt

Won 2 awards in total (2 unique awards)
  • 1 John W. Campbell
  • 1 Nebula

  • Nominated for 6 (3 unique awards)
  • 4 John W. Campbell
  • 1 Arthur C. Clarke
  • 1 Philip K. Dick

  • Jack McDevitt won awards for the following:
    2011 Nebula Nominated: Firebird
    2010 Nebula Nominated: Echo
    2008 Nebula Nominated: Cauldron
    2007 Nebula Nominated: Odyssey
    2007 John W. Campell Award Nominated: Odyssey
    2006 Nebula Winner: Seeker
    2006 John W. Campell Award Nominated: Seeker
    2005 Nebula Nominated: Polaris
    2004 Nebula Nominated: Omega
    2004 John W. Campell Award Winner: Omega
    2003 Nebula Nominated: Chindi
    2002 John W. Campell Award Nominated: Deepsix
    2001 John W. Campell Award Nominated: Infinity Beach
    2000 Nebula Nominated: Infinity Beach
    1998 Nebula Nominated: Moonfall
    1997 Nebula Nominated: Ancient Shores
    1997 Authur C. Clark Award Nominated: The Engines of God
    1986 Philip K. Dick Award Nominated: The Hercules Text