Books by Edmond Hamilton

Captain Future

by Edmond Hamilton

TABLE OF CONTETS Introduction by Bertil Falk "Captain Future and the Seven Space Stones" (Captain Future, Win 41) "Star Trail to Glory" (Captain Future, Spr 41) "Magician of Mars" (Captain Future, Sum 41) "The Lost World of Time" (Captain Future, Fll 41) "The Future of Captain Future" Artwork Gallery

Star Kings, The

by Edmond Hamilton

Armchair fiction presents extra large paperback editions of the best in classic science fiction novels. “The Star Kings,” written by Edmond Hamilton, is an all-time great sci-fi classic. Young, restless, and dissatisfied with his ever monotonous insurance job, John Gordon discovered a way of traveling through time! And when he arrived in the strange world of tomorrow, Gordon found himself in the middle of a titanic interplanetary war—and he was the one man in the universe who held the key to final victory… His adventures on other planets, his strange love affair with the beautiful Lianna, and his single-handed battle against the invading legions of the “Dark Worlds” all add up to an exciting adventure classic by one of the science fiction genre’s most beloved authors, Edmond Hamilton.

Find Us on Facebook