web analytics

Tidhar/Valente win Campbell/Sturgeon Awards

By / June 17, 2017 / no comments

The winners of the John W. Campbell Memorial Award and the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award have been announced.

The Campbell Award for Best Novel went to

Central Station

Central Station by Lavie Tidhar

The Sturgeon Award for Best Short Story went to

Drowned Worlds

“The Future is Blue” by Catherynne M. Valente (Drowned Worlds ed. Jonathan Strahan)

About the author



Warning: require_once(/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5

Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php' (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5