web analytics

Philip K. Dick Award

By / January 12, 2018 / no comments

Here we are, barely into the new year, and already the award season has begun.

The shortlist has been announced for the Philip K. Dick Award for the best novel appearing as a paperback original in the USA. This year, seven books have been shortlisted. They are:



The Book of Etta, Meg Elison (47North)

Six Wakes, Mur Lafferty (Orbit)

After the Flare, Deji Bryce Olukotun (The Unnamed Press)

The Wrong Stars, Tim Pratt (Angry Robot)

Revenger, Alastair Reynolds (Orbit)

Bannerless, Carrie Vaughn (Mariner/Houghton Mifflin Harcourt)

All Systems Red, Martha Wells (Tor.com)

About the author



Warning: require_once(/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5

Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php' (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5