web analytics

Campbell Award Finalists announced

By / June 5, 2017 / no comments

The finalists for this year’s John W. Campbell Memorial Award have been announced. The winner will be announced at the Campbell Conference which is held at the University of Kansas, 16-18 June.

The 13 Finalists are:

The Medusa Chronicles Zero K The Dream-Quest of Vellitt Boe Into Everywhere Everfair: A Novel

Occupy Me Rosewater Central Station The Underground Railroad (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club): A Novel The Arrival of Missives

Alien Morning Underground Airlines Azanian Bridges by Nick Wood (2016-04-01)

The Medusa Chronicles by Stephen Baxter and Alastair Reynolds
Zero K by Don DeLillo
The Dream-Quest of Vellit Boe by Kij Johnson
Into Everywhere by Paul McAuley
Everfair by Nisi Shawl
Occupy Me by Tricia Sullivan
Rosewater by Tade Thompson
Central Station by Lavie Tidhar
The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead
The Arrival of Missives by Aliya Whiteley
Alien Morning by Rick Wilber
Underground Airlines by Ben H. Winters
Azanian Bridges by Nick Wood

About the author



Warning: require_once(/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5

Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php' (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5