web analytics

BSFA Award Winners

By / April 16, 2017 / no comments

Easter is a busy time for science fiction awards. So here another set of winners have been announced.

Europe in Winter   Now We Are Ten: Celebrating the First Ten Years of NewCon Press   Central Station

The winners of the BSFA Awards are:

Best Novel

Europe in Winter by Dave Hutchinson

Best Short Fiction

“Liberty Bird” by Jaine Fenn (Now We Are Ten)

Best Non-Fiction

100 African Writers of SFF by Geoff Ryman (Tor.com/Strange Horizons)

Best Artwork

Cover for Central Station by Sarah Anne Langton

About the author



Warning: require_once(/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5

Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php' (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5