web analytics

Awards 2015

By / April 13, 2015 / no comments

We start this blog right in the middle of the awards season. So we’re going to start with a few posts to catch up with the state of the sf awards so far.

To date, we’ve had winners or shortlists announced for:

Arthur C. Clarke Award, shortlist announced.

Aurealis Awards, winners announced.

BSFA Awards, winners announced.

Ditmar Awards, winners announced

Hugo Awards, shortlists announced, and amended.

James Tiptree Jr Award, winners announced.

Kitschies Awards, winners announced.

Nebula Awards, shortlists announced.

Philip K. Dick Award, winner announced.

About the author



Warning: require_once(/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5

Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/best/public_html/lists/include/db.php' (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/best/public_html/blog/wp-content/themes/bestsciencefiction/includes/db.php on line 5